Skip to main content

Our Team

Get to know the valuable members of our team. Our organization is governed by the board you see below. Each member was chosen because they are experts in their field.
They are all brought together by their involvement in the city of Atlanta and their strong desire to empower young professionals in their city.

Jordan M. Thompson


Joanie Carpenter

Vice President of Membership

Blake Meyrowitz


Kristel Rodriguez Peacock

Co-Branding Chair

Chucky Kahng


Meredith Pippin


Patrick Thompson

Social Co-Chair

James Yacup

Assistant Treasurer

Savannah Dress

Co-Branding Chair

Brandon Coleman

Photography Co-Chair

Pradnya Landge